Cris Realty
Meet Our Agents Featured Properties Search MLS Commercial Related Services Contact Us

1200 E. Lincoln Hwy
New Lenox, IL 60451
(815) 485-5050
Newlenoxoffice@crisrealty.net

53 Old Frankfort Way
Frankfort IL 60423,
(815)464-4400
Frankfortoffice@crisrealty.net

leftnav photo





Search Agents:
CRIS Realty
1200 E. Lincoln Hwy
New Lenox, IL 60451
(815) 485-5050
Newlenoxoffice@crisrealty.net

53 Old Frankfort Way
Frankfort IL 60423
(815)464-4400
Frankfortoffice@crisrealty.net
Management
Rick Criscione
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 16
Cell: (815) 370-3534
rick@crisrealty.net
Karen Nelson
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 41
Cell: (708) 220-4788
karen.nelson@comcast.net
Agents
Jeff Abbott
Work: (815) 464-4400
Cell: (815) 277-6910
jeff@jeffabbott.net
Sharon Ahrweiler
Work: (815) 485-5050
Cell: (815) 263-2844
ahrshar@aol.com
Carrie Beltz
Cell: (815) 693-1657
carrie.beltz@yahoo.com
Sharon Bingham
Cell: (815) 212-0448
sharbing@yahoo.com
April Blair
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 12
Cell: (815) 954-4443
april.blair@comcast.net
Dave Blair
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 25
Cell: (815) 954-3401
dave.blair@comcast.net
Miki Costello
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 30
Cell: (708) 655-8040
mikic@comcast.net
Sandy Criscione
Work: (815) 485-5050
Cell: (815) 370-3532
sandycris12@gmail.com
Debbie DeGroot
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 15
Cell: (708) 267-1767
debbiedeg@sbcglobal.net
Rosmarie Dudeck
Cell: (815) 354-5632
rdudeck@msn.com
Gary Durish
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 19
Cell: (815) 474-4447
uisell4@aol.com
Bill Geigner
Cell: (815) 693-5795
billgeigner@sbcglobal.net
Kim Gonda
Cell: (815) 685-6275
kgonda76@yahoo.com
Janet Hogan
Cell: (708) 257-6550
hoganreal4@att.net
Judy Howard
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 29
Cell: (708) 525-0310
judyhoward23@yahoo.com
Jessica Jakubowski
Cell: (312) 810-6722
jessica@jessicajakubowski.com
Chris Kaczmarski
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 43
Cell: (815) 474-1450
chriskaczmarski@yahoo.com
Jill Love-Cohn
Work: (815) 485-5050
Cell: (815) 791-4031
jilllovecohn@hotmail.com
Bill Moncrief
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 36
Cell: (815) 478-3925
billmoncrief@hotmail.com
Kim Phillips
Work: (815) 485-5050
Cell: (815) 954-0650
crisrealtyphillips@gmail.com
Ron Rainbolt
Cell: (708) 774-8754
soldbyronr@hotmail.com
Liz Suppes
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 20
Cell: (815) 263-8740
lizsuppes@gmail.com
Brent Tompkins
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 14
4855050@gmail.com
Mariangela Tompkins
Work: (815) 485-5050 Ext. 24
4855050@gmail.com
Debbie Trento
Work: (815) 485-5050
Cell: (815) 354-5375
dtrento1@comcast.net
Ann Wood
Work: (815) 485-5050
Cell: (815) 263-8855
RealtorAnnWood@gmail.com
Search Agents:
2017 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design